-Washington state law prohibits giving tattoos to anyone under the age of 18, and valid ID is required prior to beginning services. 
TLDR: No ID, no tattoo
-Washington state law also prohibits giving tattoos to anyone under the influence of any substance.
TLDR: No inky if you drinky. 
-For custom pieces and appointments, a $75 non-refundable deposit is required at the time of scheduling. You will receive an invoice. This deposit will go towards the total cost of your tattoo. Your appointment will not be scheduled until the deposit is received. (This does not apply to walk-ins)
-Tattoos are charged by the piece, not by the hour. Consultations are very important, as a result, so that you get the tattoo you really want. These can be done by zoom, facetime, or in person. 
-For very large or complex pieces, a drawing fee may need to be applied. That would be discussed during the consultation. 
-Consultations are always free. 
-Life happens. I get it. If it happens to you, please give me at least 24 hours notice so I can correct my schedule accordingly. 
-Cash is the preferred payment method, but I do accept cards with a 3.5% fee.

I'm so excited to work with you on your art! I can't wait to see what we can come up with together!

You may also like

Back to Top